Tamera Robinson
Hair, Make Up & Organic Skincare
Salon: 949. 361. 3348
Cell:  949. 573. 1909
Amy F.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
5.0 star rating
2/11/2014
Purchased a Yelp Deal 1 check-in here
I enjoyed my trip to the hair salon tonight more than I have in a long time. Tamera was super friendly, easy going, and funny. She totally respected my wishes with my haircut and did exactly what I hoped for. I didn't get much. Just a 2inch trim, added long layers, and shaped my long, side bangs around my face. Last time when I went to a chain salon to have the same thing I left almost broke from the price and disappointed at how my hair looked exactly the same when I went it. Tamera did it right! She was reasonably priced (I used the YELP deal that she has, $25 for $45 service), but I would pay the $45 just to have a great convo and cut with her any day. I WILL be back in 6 weeks for a trim, maybe even a little color.

Dee B.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
4.0 star rating
3/19/2014
Purchased a Yelp Deal
I've been going to Tamera for my hair needs for a while now and am really pleased with the results and her artistry! She also offers the hard-to-find Organic Color Systems, which has really been helpful after I experienced numerous problems with the xxx brand (yuck!) at other salons. Her prices are reasonable and I've never had a problem getting an appointment when I need one. I'm glad I found Tamera! Loved the Yelp deal too!


Jen H.
San Clemente, CA
5.0 star rating
3/29/2013
Purchased a Yelp Deal First to Review
Easily the best haircut I have ever had in 36 years and I had loads of people tell me so! Please please cut hair again!!!


Lyn P.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
4.0 star rating
7/4/2012
The hair stylist I have found before Tamara decided to go into another line of work so I was looking for someone to cut my hair again. A friend of mine found Tamara and recommended her. I wasn't sure what to do with my hair so I left it up to Tamara. I really like how my hair turned out and it is easy to care for which is VERY important to me.
I am not always comfortable in the hair dressers chair, but Tamara is so pleasant to talk to and make you feel very comfortable.
If you are looking for someone new to do your hair. Give Tamara a try!


​​​Dawn N.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
5.0 star rating
8/5/2012
Aloha~~Tamera, my friend and hairstylist... This is a wonderful new organic product and new~wave hair coloring that smells and looks so soft and natural. Tamera's got the gift of working it on your hair with this great new product. Tamera is also.. the make-up artist... as well Ladies! Love it all Tam~~Thank you so much for the superbknowledge and excellence in your work. I will be back~~see you soon! Gotta to get some more pampering.

​​​
Melissa C.
Chandler, AZ
5.0 star rating
7/10/2012
I am so lucky to have a hair stylist like Tamera. Over the years, I have been delighted with the variety of hairstyling services I've received because she works wonders on any beauty project she puts her hands to.
When it comes to haircuts, she consistently achieves styles that are beautiful and functional for everyday maintenance. Even my fiance swears that she gives him the best hair cuts he's ever had.
I've also appreciated that her hair color/highlights are vibrant and healthy-looking. Tamera has helped me with a more "natural" look that some other stylists have had trouble reaching. She also gives one of my friends a more "bold" color that always looks tastefully awesome!
And then there are the great memories from special event visits. She's done lovely makeup application and updo's that were unique to each event. Simply fantastic! As I look ahead to my upcoming wedding, it's a relief to know my beauty needs will be handled my such a professional. Thanks Tamera!

​​​   ​​​​
Susan M.
Mission Viejo, CA
5.0 star rating
7/7/2012
I have been going to Tamera for 14 years and she is fantastic. She is an excellent stylist and colorist and I always get high compliments about my hair. If you are looking for the best, you need to see Tamera.


David S.
San Clemente, CA
5.0 star rating
6/28/2012
Tamara did a fantastic job on my hair and my son Charlie.
Charlie wanted to change his hair style before is senior prom but didn't know what to do. Your ideas, creativity & manner in which you handle him was perfect. All of our family & his friends love his new look.
Thank you for a great job and being you!


Heather R.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
5.0 star rating
6/28/2012
I absolutely recommend anyone to go to Tamera when ever they need to get their hair done for special events or need their hair cut/colored. When I was trying to figure out how to do my hair for my wedding I scheduled hair trial appts with a few salons. I went to Hair Scupltors first and met with Tamera. She was full of ideas and helped me pick the perfect style for my wedding day. Needless to say I canceled my other appts since Tamera did exactly everything I wanted and also took pictures to capture the details of my hair style and the moment:). The day of my wedding she was punctual (very important) and helped me transform into a beautiful bride...my hair was perfect and actually stayed in place throughout the entire evening. Tamera is professional, knows what she is doing, very creative and a pleasure to be around. I definitely recommend you check out Tamera at hair Sculptors and see for yourself. She is great!


Kaitlin F.
San Clemente, CA
5.0 star rating
3/8/2012
Tamera worked wonders on my hair. I walked in looking like a bit of a hot mess, the majority of my hair was pretty much jet black due to years of constantly dyeing it and my roots were a medium brown from regrowth. She did a double-process color on me and lightened my hair to a beautiful caramel brown--exactly what I wanted. I had never used the organic hair color before either, and that was just awesome. Not only did it smell great, but it didn't make your head tingle/burn like some other dyes can do. Tamera was super nice and spoke with me about the best shade, cut for my face shape and skin tone. I'll definitely be back soon!!!
Yelp Reviews
Tamera Robinson Hair & Makeup 2015                                                          Tamera @ Salon Bamboo - 150 Avenida Del Mar,Ste. A,  San Clemente, CA 92672